© 2019 Benjamin Grosvenor​

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Photo: Decca/Sophie Wright

General Management
 

Artist Manager

 

James Brown  

Hazard Chase
james.brown@hazardchase.co.uk

+44 1223 312 400

 

Sophie Tiezel

Hazard Chase
sophie.tiezel@hazardchase.co.uk 
+44 1223 706 025

 

 

Assistant Artist Manager

 

Rachel Twomey

Hazard Chase
rachel.twomey@hazardchase.co.uk 
+44 1223 706 030

 

 

Local Management

USA
 

Bill Capone

Arts Management Group

bill@artsmg.com

+1 212 337 083

 

 

Italy

 

Lorenzo Baldrighi

Lorenzo Baldrighi Artist Management

l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
+39 039 928 1416

 

 

Spain

 

Enrique Rubio

I Musica

erubio@e-imusica.com
+31 91 506 15 31

 

 

France

 

Véronique Jourdain

Véronique Jourdain Artists Management
office@veroniquejourdain.com
+33 1 83 62 18 64

+33 1 83 62 16 59

 

 

Public Relations