Contact

General Management

Hazard Chase Ltd
James Brown
Phone: +44 (0)1223 706022
Email: james.brown@hazardchase.co.uk

Local Management

USA

Arts Management Group
Bill Capone
Phone: 212-337-0838
Email: bill@artsmg.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland / Czech Republic, Poland, Slovenia, Croatia, Slovakia

Ekkehard Jung Artists & Projects
Ekkehard Jung
Phone: +49 (0)30 2363794-0
Email: ekkehard.jung@ekkehardjung.de
www.ekkehardjung.de

Italy

Lorenzo Baldrighi Artist Management
Lorenzo Baldrighi
Phone: (+39) 039 928 1416
Email: l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

Spain

I Musica
Enrique Rubio
Phone: +31 91 506 15 31
Email: erubio@e-imusica.com
www.e-imusica.com

Japan

Japan Arts Corporation
Ryoko Yamada
Phone: (+81) 334 99 80 90
Email: yamada@japanarts.co.jp
www.japanarts.co.jp

France

Véronique Jourdain Artists Management
Véronique Jourdain
Phone: (+33) 1 83 62 18 64 / (+33) 1 83 62 16 59
www.veroniquejourdain.com